ISES Minneapolis-St. Paul Announces 2009-2010 Board of Directors

Printer-friendly version

The Minneapolis-St. Paul chapter of the International Special Events Society (ISES) has announed the board of directors for 2009-2010:

Cara Schulz
Director of Communications

Ami Cervin Greater
Twin Cities United Way  
Ryan Hanson

Director of Education & Programs
Elly Carlson
Wildside Caterers  
Immediate Past President
Lisa Marie Borchert
Allianz Life 

Director of Membership
Amy Rabe
Minnesota Meetings + Events                             
Vice President of Communications
Paula Wright
Tunheim Partners  

Director at Large - Minnesota Star Awards
Pete Nelson
Vice President - Education & Programs
Leah Wong
Minneapolis Downtown Council  

Director at Large - Sponsorships
Matthew Trettel
The Wedding Guys ®  
Vice President of Membership
Leslie Larson
Augsburg College 

Director at Large - Administration
Erika LaDousa
Embassy Suites Minneapolis Airport & Embassy Suites Bloomington  
Director of Communications - Media & Marketing
Stephanie Chan
AARCEE Classic Events

Related Content

Meetings + Events E-newsletter Sign Up