editorial advisory board

Meeting with the Minnesota M+E Editorial Advisory Board


First row, left to right: Amy Leyden, Christie Altendorf, Lindsey Schneider, Devie Hagen, Jaimie Mattes, CMM

Back row, left to right: Lauren Segelbaum, Jim Leighton, Meghan Gustafson, Connor Myhre, Sean Schuette, CMP, Katie Numedahl, Rosemarie Kelly Ndupuechi, Jessica Miller

Meeting Notes: Key takeaways from the spring 2019 meeting. 

Subscribe to RSS - editorial advisory board